BCES Conference Team

Bulgarian Comparative Education Society (BCES)

XVI Annual International Conference

Golden Sands, Varna, Bulgaria, 11 - 15 June 2018

 

2018 Conference Deadlines

 

Full Paper Submission: 9 March 2018 - Closed.

 

Standard Registration:

30 March 2018 - Closed.

 

Hotel Room Reservation:

27 April 2018

 

Abstract Submission & Late Registration: 11 May 2018

 

Final Conference Program:

18 May 2018

 

PowerPoint Presentation Submission: 3 June 2018

 

 

 

XVI BCES Conference Flyer

BCES Conference Team

Prof. Dr.habil. Nikolay Popov

Conference Chair

npopov@bces-conference.org

Brief info

 

 

 

 

Dr. Teodora Genova

Assistant Conference Chair

bces@bces-conference.org

Brief info

 

 

 

 

Kalina Popova

Conference Coordinator

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Hennie Steyn, Keynote Speaker 1

hennie.steyn@nwu.ac.za

Dr. Deon Vos, Keynote Co-Speaker 1

Deon.Vos@nwu.ac.za

Dr. Louw de Beer, Keynote Co-Speaker 1

louw.debeer@nwu.ac.za

Brief info of Keynote Speakers 1

 

 

Prof. Dr. Nicholas Sun-keung Pang

Keynote Speaker 2

nskpang@cuhk.edu.hk

Brief info

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Charl Wolhuter

Chair of Thematic Section 1

Charl.Wolhuter@nwu.ac.za

Brief info

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Juliana Maria Smith

Chair of Thematic Section 2

juliana@worldonline.co.za

Brief info

 

 

 

 

Dr. Gillian Hilton

Chair of Thematic Section 3

gillianlshilton@gmail.com

Brief info

 

 

 

 

Dr. James Ogunleye

Chair of Thematic Section 4

J.Ogunleye@acadim.org

Brief info

 

 

 

 

Dr. Elizabeth Achinewhu-Nworgu

Chair of Thematic Section 5

focuslearningsupport@googlemail.com

Brief info

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ewelina K. Niemczyk

Chair of Thematic Section 6

ewelina.niemczyk@nwu.ac.za

Brief info

 

 

 

 

 

Conference e-mail: bces@bces-conference.org