Committees

Bulgarian Comparative Education Society (BCES)

XV Annual International Conference

Borovets, Bulgaria, 20 - 23 June 2017

Committees

Program Committee

 

Prof. Dr. Charl Wolhuter, North-West University, South Africa

Charl.Wolhuter@nwu.ac.za

 

Prof. Dr. Jana Kalin, Ljubljana University, Slovenia

jana.kalin@guest.arnes.si

 

Dr. Gillian Hilton, Middlesex University London, United Kingdom

gillianlshilton@gmail.com

 

Dr. James Ogunleye, University of Greenwich, United Kingdom

J.Ogunleye@greenwich.ac.uk

 

Dr Elizabeth Achinewhu-Nworgu, United Kingdom

focuslearningsupport@googlemail.com

 

Dr. Ewelina K. Niemczyk, North-West University, South Africa

ewelina.niemczyk@nwu.ac.za

 

Dr. Anna Czy┼╝, Pedagogical University of Cracow, Poland

tobson@interia.pl

 

Prof. Dr. Yehuda Bar Shalom, Ono Academic College, Israel

yehudabarshalom@ono.ac.il

 

Prof. Dr.habil. Nikolay Popov, Sofia University, Bulgaria

npopov@bces-conference.org

 

Prof. Dr. Johannes L van der Walt, North-West University, South Africa

hannesv290@gmail.com

 

Organizing Committee

 

Conference Chair:

Prof. Dr.habil. Nikolay Popov, Sofia University, Bulgaria

npopov@bces-conference.org

 

Assistant Conference Chair:

Teodora Genova, Sofia University, Bulgaria

teodora.genova@gmail.com

 

Coordination:

Kalina Popova, 12th Secondary School, Sofia, Bulgaria

 

Accommodation:

Alena Stoineva, Festa Hotels

sales@festahotels.com

 

Russian Partner Conference Chair:

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Oksana Chigisheva, Southern Federal University, Russia

Oksana.Chigisheva@sci-cooperation.ru

Conference e-mail: info@bces-conference.org