Committees

Bulgarian Comparative Education Society (BCES)

XVI Annual International Conference

Golden Sands, Varna, Bulgaria, 11 - 15 June 2018

 

2018 Conference Deadlines

 

Abstract and Full Paper Submission: 28 February 2018

 

Abstract and Full Paper Acceptance Notification:

10 March 2018

 

Standard Registration:

30 March 2018

 

Hotel Room Reservation:

1 May 2018

 

Late Registration: 11 May 2018

 

Final Conference Program:

18 May 2018

 

PowerPoint Presentation Submission: 3 June 2018

 

 

 

XVI BCES Conference Flyer

Committees

Local Organizing Committee

 

Conference Chair:

Prof. Dr.habil. Nikolay Popov, Sofia University, Bulgaria

npopov@bces-conference.org

 

Assistant Conference Chair:

Dr. Teodora Genova, University of Library Studies and Information Technologies, Sofia, Bulgaria

bces@bces-conference.org

 

Members:

Prof. Dr. Marinela Mihova, Veliko Turnovo University, Bulgaria

marinela.mihova@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Marina Pironkova, Sofia University, Bulgaria

 

Coordination:

Kalina Popova, 12th Secondary School, Sofia, Bulgaria

 

Hotel Lilia Reservations Department:

Niya Kraicheva

sales@hotellilia.com

Tel/Fax: +359 52 357 004

Mobile: +359 878 600 848

http://www.hotellilia.com/

Conference e-mail: bces@bces-conference.org

International Program Committee

 

Prof. Dr. Charl Wolhuter, North-West University, South Africa

Charl.Wolhuter@nwu.ac.za

 

Prof. Dr. Juliana Maria Smith, University of the Western Cape, South Africa, juliana@worldonline.co.za

 

Dr. Gillian Hilton, Middlesex University London, United Kingdom

gillianlshilton@gmail.com

 

Dr. James Ogunleye, University of Greenwich, United Kingdom

J.Ogunleye@greenwich.ac.uk

 

Dr Elizabeth Achinewhu-Nworgu, United Kingdom

focuslearningsupport@googlemail.com

 

Dr. Ewelina K. Niemczyk, North-West University, South Africa

ewelina.niemczyk@nwu.ac.za

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Oksana Chigisheva, Southern Federal University, Rostov-on-Don, Russia

oksana.chigisheva@sci-cooperation.ru

 

Prof. Dr.habil. Nikolay Popov, Sofia University, Bulgaria

npopov@bces-conference.org

 

Prof. Dr. Hennie Steyn, North-West University, South Africa, hennie.steyn@nwu.ac.za

 

Prof. Dr. Nicholas Sun-keung Pang, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China, nskpang@cuhk.edu.hk

 

Prof. Dr. Steve Azaiki, Institute of Potato Research, Ukraine; Institute of Science and Technology, Nigeria, azaiki1@gmail.com