Committees

Bulgarian Comparative Education Society (BCES)

XVII Annual International Conference

Glocal Education in Practice: Teaching, Researching, and Citizenship

Place to be decided, Bulgaria, 11 - 14 June 2019

Committees

Local Organizing Committee

 

Conference Chair:

Prof. Dr.habil. Nikolay Popov, Sofia University, Bulgaria

npopov@bces-conference.org

 

Assistant Conference Chair:

Dr. Teodora Genova, University of Library Studies and Information Technologies, Sofia, Bulgaria

bces@bces-conference.org

 

Members:

Prof. Dr. Marinela Mihova, Veliko Turnovo University, Bulgaria

marinela.mihova@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Marina Pironkova, Sofia University, Bulgaria

 

Coordination:

Kalina Popova, 12th Secondary School, Sofia, Bulgaria

 

 

Conference e-mail: bces@bces-conference.org

International Program Committee

 

Prof. Dr. Charl Wolhuter, North-West University, South Africa

Charl.Wolhuter@nwu.ac.za

 

Dr. Louw de Beer, North-West University, South Africa, louw.debeer@nwu.ac.za

 

Dr. Gillian Hilton, Middlesex University London, United Kingdom

gillianlshilton@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. James Ogunleye, Academy of Innovation and Management, London, United Kingdom

J.Ogunleye@acadim.org

 

Dr Elizabeth Achinewhu-Nworgu, Birkbeck University of London, United Kingdom

focuslearningsupport@googlemail.com

 

Dr. Ewelina K. Niemczyk, North-West University, South Africa

ewelina.niemczyk@nwu.ac.za

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Oksana Chigisheva, Southern Federal University, Rostov-on-Don, Russia

oksana.chigisheva@sci-cooperation.ru

 

Prof. Dr.habil. Nikolay Popov, Sofia University, Bulgaria

npopov@bces-conference.org

 

Prof. Dr. Hennie Steyn, North-West University, South Africa, hennie.steyn@nwu.ac.za

 

Prof. Dr. Nicholas Sun-keung Pang, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China, nskpang@cuhk.edu.hk

 

Prof. Dr. Steve Azaiki, Institute of Potato Research, Ukraine; Institute of Science and Technology, Nigeria, azaiki1@gmail.com